|
Aeon Astron
trabeculectomy + ologen® ![]() Trabeculectomy + Ologen®, supplied by Aeon Astron, used in various techniques. Bioz Stars score: 90/100, based on 1 PubMed citations. ZERO BIAS - scores, article reviews, protocol conditions and more https://www.bioz.com/product/trabeculectomy+with+ologen/trabeculectomy+++ologen/pmc04715269-2218-18-111 Average 90 stars, based on 1 article reviews
trabeculectomy + ologen® - by Bioz Stars,
2026-10
90/100 stars
|
Buy from Supplier |
Image Search Results
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Characteristics of ongoing studies [ordered by study ID]
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques: Infection
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: CHARACTERISTICS OF STUDIES Characteristics of included studies [ordered by study ID]
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques: Sequencing, Selection, Filtration, Generated, Blocking Assay, Functional Assay, Lysis, Introduce
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: SUMMARY OF FINDINGS FOR THE MAIN COMPARISON [ Explanation ]
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: ADDITIONAL SUMMARY OF FINDINGS [ Explanation ]
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 1 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + Ex-PRESS versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 1 Postoperative IOP at one year.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Forest plot of comparison: 2 Trabeculectomy + Ex-PRESS versus Trabeculectomy, outcome: Postoperative IOP at one year.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 1 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + Ex-PRESS versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 2 Postoperative IOP at six months.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 1 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + Ex-PRESS versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 3 Postoperative IOP at two years.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 1 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + Ex-PRESS versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 4 Postoperative logMAR BCVA at one year.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 1 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + Ex-PRESS versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 5 Complications.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 2 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + Ologen versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 1 IOP at one year.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Forest plot of comparison: 2 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + Ologen versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), outcome: 2.1 IOP at one year.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 2 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + Ologen versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 2 Postoperative IOP at day one.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 2 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + Ologen versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 3 Postoperative IOP at six months.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 2 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + Ologen versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 4 Postoperative IOP at two years.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 2 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + Ologen versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 5 Complications.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 3 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + AMT (amniotic membrane) versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 1 Postoperative IOP at one year.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Forest plot of comparison: 4 Trabeculectomy + AMT (amniotic membrane) versus Trabeculectomy, outcome: 4.1 Postoperative IOP at one year.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 3 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + AMT (amniotic membrane) versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 2 Postoperative IOP at one day.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 3 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + AMT (amniotic membrane) versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 3 Postoperative IOP at one week.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 3 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + AMT (amniotic membrane) versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 4 Postoperative IOP at one month.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 3 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + AMT (amniotic membrane) versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 5 Postoperative IOP at three months.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 3 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + AMT (amniotic membrane) versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 6 Postoperative IOP at six months.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 3 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + AMT (amniotic membrane) versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 7 Postoperative IOP at two years.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 3 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + AMT (amniotic membrane) versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 8 Complications.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 4 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + E-PTFE versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 1 Postoperative IOP at one year.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Forest plot of comparison: 1 Trabeculectomy + E-PTFE versus Trabeculectomy, outcome: 1.1 Postoperative IOP at one year.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 4 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + E-PTFE versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 2 Hypotony at 24 months.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 4 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + E-PTFE versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 3 Hyphaema at 24 months.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 4 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + E-PTFE versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 4 Inflammation at 24 months.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 4 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + E-PTFE versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 5 Shallow anterior chamber at 24 months.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 4 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + E-PTFE versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 6 Flat anterior chamber at 24 months.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques:
Journal: The Cochrane database of systematic reviews
Article Title: Device-modified trabeculectomy for glaucoma
doi: 10.1002/14651858.CD010472.pub2
Figure Lengend Snippet: Comparison 4 Trabeculectomy (Trab) + E-PTFE versus Trabeculectomy (Trab), Outcome 7 Choroidal detachment at 24 months.
Article Snippet: : no missing data Power calculation: not reported Participants Country: Egypt Mean age: 50 years; 50.2 years for trabeculectomy + Ologen® group; 49.7 years for trabeculectomy + MMC group Gender: 35/60 (%) men and 25/60 (%) women; 18/30 (%) men and 12/30 (%) women in
Techniques: